I’m Feeling Sexy and Free

Based on the catchiest song on the radio, Jessie J’s “Domino” about the freedom of polyamory.

I’m feeling sexy and free
With lovers cumming on me
It’s like a shot of pure gold
I think I’m ’bout to explode
I can taste the freedom like an airplane flying up high
Now I’m breathing like I’m running ’cause you’re taking me there
Don’t you know you spin me out of control

We can do this all night
Damn this love is skin tight
Baby, come on!
Pull me like a bass drum
Sparkin’ up the rhythm
Baby, come on!

Rock my world into the sunlight
Make this dream the best I’ve ever known
Dating all the other cuties
Take me down like I’m a domino
Every second is a highlight
When we touch, I want to touch them too
Dating all the other cuties
Take me down like I’m a domino

You got me losing my mind
My heart beats out of time
I’m seeing Hollywood stars
They’re also cool with you too
I can taste the freedom like an airplane flying up high
Now I’m breathing like I’m running ’cause you’re taking me there
Don’t you know you spin me out of control

~Chorus~

This entry was posted in Poly Songs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

