I Knew You Had Frubble

This one is based on Taylor Swift’s “I Knew You Were Trouble”

Once upon time
A few parties ago
I was in your sights
I wasn’t alone
You found me
You found me
You found me

I guess you didn’t care
And I guess I liked that
And when I fell hard
You took a step in
And loved me, and loved me, and loved me

And he’s loving it
When he’s next to me
And I realize the attention’s on me

Cause I knew you had frubble when you walked in
So cute cuddling there
Flew me to places I’d never been
Till you looked at me oh
I knew you had frubble when you walked in
So cute cuddling there
Flew me to places I’d never been
Now I’m lying there in poly heav’n
Oh, oh, frubble, frubble, frubble
Oh, oh, frubble, frubble, frubble

No apologies
Because we don’t need that
Pretend you don’t know
That I’m the reason why
You’re flying, you’re flying, you’re flying

And I heard you told them
From whispers on the street
A new lover for me
Is happiness for you
And now I see, now I see, now I see
He was really hot
When we first had sex
And I realized you could come in

~Chorus~

When your sweetie comes walking in
And your new lover goes up and invites him in!
Yeah

~Chorus~

This entry was posted in Poly Songs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

