Frubble Maker!

Listening to Poly Weekly and pop radio made me begin thinking of ways to change pop songs to be poly. Here’s my first (of hopefully more) re-written poly song!
Original, “Trouble Maker” by Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida

You’re a frubble maker
You’re a frubble maker…
You ain’t nothing but a frubble maker girl

You had me hooked again from the minute you sat down
The way you bite your lip
Got my head spinnin’ around
After a fuck or two
I was putty in your hands
I don’t know if I have the strength to stand

Oh oh oh…
Frubble frubble maker, yeah
That’s your middle name
Oh oh oh…
I know you’re so good and you’re stuck in my brain
And I wanna know

Why does it feel so good but feels so wrong
Oh oh oh…
My friends keep saying
Run as fast as you can
You say she’s cum, and then you pull me in
Oh oh oh…
I swear you’re giving me a heart attack
Frubble maker!

It’s like you’re always there in the corners of my mind
I see a silhouette every time I close my eyes
There must be magic in those finger tips of yours
Cause I keep comin’ back again for more

~~Chorus~~

Maybe I’m insane
Cause I love more than my one wife
Fucking one day together
And you know just how to work that bone
And make me forget my name
What the hell you do I will remember
I’ll love you until forever
You’ll bring your other other, yeah!
Typical unicorn together
Fit y’all like a glove girls
I’m lovin’ the drama
You’re a frubble maker
But damn girl it’s like I love the frubble
And I can’t even explain why

~~Chorus~~

This entry was posted in Poly Songs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Frubble Maker!

  1. joreth says:

    Can’t wait to hear more song rewrites! I once asked people to submit poly-friendly song lyrics, but so far, this is the first I’ve seen anyone try. http://joreth.livejournal.com/253884.html After a few more songs, all we’ll need is people to record covers!

  2. I’ve done three already, and there will be plenty more to come! They’ll all be here: https://polyaphrodite.wordpress.com/category/poly-songs/

Leave a Reply

